Spring 2015 Election

tb_F.O.L.D._LogoOn Friday March 20, 2015, we conducted our 2015 Spring Election. We would like to take this time to announce and congratulate our newly elected executive committee for 2015-2016. The members of the new executive team for this year are as followed:

President: Jiwoan Song

Vice-President Internal: Qiqi Lin

Vice-President External: Chaehyun Lee

Secretary: Iris Hu

Webmaster: Victor Chang

A big thank you to everyone who showed up to vote and a warm welcome to the newly elected team! If you are interested in becoming a part of UTFOLD, please look out for our Fall 2015 election for the contention of another series of positions that are available within the executive committee.