Election Results

Thank you everyone for participating in our online election over the weekends. The polls are now closed. Here is the complete list of exec members for the next school year: President – Jun Sunny Yin VP Internal – Rachel Liu VP External – Eileen Zhao Treasurer – Srijanany Sanmugalingam Webmaster – Sophia Li Director of… Continue reading Election Results