Election Results

Thank you everyone for participating in our online election over the weekends. The polls are now closed. Here is the complete list of exec members for the next school year:

President – Jun Sunny Yin
VP Internal – Rachel Liu
VP External – Eileen Zhao
Treasurer – Srijanany Sanmugalingam
Webmaster – Sophia Li
Director of Arts and Design – Carl Ren

Enjoy your summer and look forward to more exciting events next year!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s